Christmas Hours

We would like to take this opportunity to advise you of our hours of operation over the upcoming holiday season and to apologise in advance for any inconvenience this may cause.

Customer Services hours of operation over the holiday period:

Wednesday 22nd December
8:00am to 5:30pm
Order cut off 11.30am
Thursday 23rd December
8:00am to 5:30pm
Order cut off 11.30am
Friday 24th December
8:00am to 2:00pm
Order cut off 9.30am
Monday 27th December
Closed
Christmas Day Observed
Tuesday 28th December
Closed
Boxing Day Observed
Wednesday 29th December
8:30am to 5:00pm
Order cut off 11.30am
Thursday 30th December
8:30am to 5:00pm
Order cut off 11.30am
Friday 31st December
8:00am to 2:00pm
Order cut off 9.30am
Monday 3rd January
Closed
Public holiday Observed
Tuesday 4th January
Closed
Public holiday Observed
Wednesday 5th January
8:30am to 5:00pm
Order cut off 11.30am
Thursday 6th January
8:30am to 5:00pm
Order cut off 11.30am
Friday 7th January
8:30am to 5:00pm
Order cut off 9.30am

Normal hours of operation will resume from Monday 10th January 2022

Please note that due to the reduction in transport services operating on Friday 24th December and again on Friday 31st December we need to receive your orders on the Thursday prior to ensure they are dispatched on either of these days. Order cut off on both Fridays is 9.30am.

Please feel free to email our Customer Services team on sales@donaghys.com or call on 0800 942 006 when the office is closed. The team will action your request/enquiry on their return.

We would also like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued support throughout 2021 and on behalf of all the Donaghys Team we wish you and your family the very best for a safe and happy festive season and we look forward to working with you again in 2021.